:::Live in Warsaw:::

Posted: Tuesday, 29 April 2008 by jazzlover in Etykiety: , ,

I just want to say one thing, this is a concert that made me listen to jazz. Since I watched it in polish TV everything changed in my approach to music.
Sorry for the quality as this is a true gem.
:::By Jazzlover:::

Miles Davis- Live in Warsaw - Poljazz (1983)

1. Speak
2. Star People
3. What It Is
4. It Gets Better
5. Hopscotch
6. Code M.D.

Miles Davis: trumpet, synth, organ
Bill Evans: soprano and tenor sax, flute
John Scofield: guitar
Robert Irving III: synth
Darryl Jones: bass
Al Foster: drums
Mino Cinelu: percussion

1 komentarze: